Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Hebrew

Past Sessions
Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyar 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Sh'vat 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Sh'vat 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Sh'vat 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 10, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 19 2022 18 Iyar 5782