Sign In Forgot Password

Aleph Isn't Enough

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Sunday, January 5, 2020 8 Tevet 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Shevat 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

8. Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Shevat 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

9. Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

10. Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

11. Sunday, March 22, 2020 26 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

12. Sunday, March 29, 2020 4 Nisan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

13. Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

14. Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyyar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

15. Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyyar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, October 20, 2019 21 Tishrei 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, October 13, 2019 14 Tishrei 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, October 6, 2019 7 Tishrei 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, November 15 2019 17 Cheshvan 5780