Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Sh'vat 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Wednesday, March 18, 2020 22 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Wednesday, April 15, 2020 21 Nisan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 21 2020 24 Tevet 5780