Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Sh'vat 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Wednesday, March 16, 2022 13 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Wednesday, March 16, 2022 13 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Wednesday, April 20, 2022 19 Nisan 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Wednesday, May 18, 2022 17 Iyar 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

10. Wednesday, June 15, 2022 16 Sivan 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 16 Tishrei 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 10 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 29 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 15 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 16 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782