Sign In Forgot Password

Coffee & Kibbitz

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

3. Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

5. Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

6. Thursday, November 25, 2021 21 Kislev 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

7. Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

8. Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

9. Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

10. Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

11. Thursday, December 30, 2021 26 Tevet 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

12. Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Sh'vat 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

13. Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Sh'vat 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

14. Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Sh'vat 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

15. Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Sh'vat 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

16. Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

17. Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

18. Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

19. Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

20. Thursday, March 3, 2022 30 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

21. Thursday, March 10, 2022 7 Adar II 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

22. Thursday, March 17, 2022 14 Adar II 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

23. Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 Adar II 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

24. Thursday, March 31, 2022 28 Adar II 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

25. Thursday, April 7, 2022 6 Nisan 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

26. Thursday, April 14, 2022 13 Nisan 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

27. Thursday, April 21, 2022 20 Nisan 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

28. Thursday, April 28, 2022 27 Nisan 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

29. Thursday, May 5, 2022 4 Iyar 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

30. Thursday, May 12, 2022 11 Iyar 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

31. Thursday, May 19, 2022 18 Iyar 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

32. Thursday, May 26, 2022 25 Iyar 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

33. Thursday, June 2, 2022 3 Sivan 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

34. Thursday, June 9, 2022 10 Sivan 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

35. Thursday, June 16, 2022 17 Sivan 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

36. Thursday, June 23, 2022 24 Sivan 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

37. Thursday, June 30, 2022 1 Tammuz 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 7, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 30, 2021 24 Tishrei 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 23, 2021 17 Tishrei 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 8 Tishrei 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, September 9, 2021 3 Tishrei 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 2, 2021 25 Elul 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 26, 2021 18 Elul 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 19, 2021 11 Elul 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 12, 2021 4 Elul 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 5, 2021 27 Av 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, July 29, 2021 20 Av 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 16 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782