Sign In Forgot Password

Executive Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, June 2, 2021 22 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Wednesday, July 7, 2021 27 Tammuz 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 14 2021 3 Sivan 5781