Sign In Forgot Password

Family Ed

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 4, 2022 10 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Sunday, December 11, 2022 17 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Sunday, January 8, 2023 15 Tevet 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Sunday, January 22, 2023 29 Tevet 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Sunday, January 29, 2023 7 Sh'vat 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Sunday, February 5, 2023 14 Sh'vat 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Sunday, February 12, 2023 21 Sh'vat 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Sunday, March 5, 2023 12 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Sunday, March 19, 2023 26 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Sunday, April 16, 2023 25 Nisan 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Sunday, April 23, 2023 2 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

12. Sunday, April 30, 2023 9 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

13. Sunday, May 7, 2023 16 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 20, 2022 26 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 13, 2022 19 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 6, 2022 12 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 30, 2022 5 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 23, 2022 28 Tishrei 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 2, 2022 7 Tishrei 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 18, 2022 22 Elul 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 30 2022 6 Kislev 5783