Sign In Forgot Password

Grief Support Group Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Sh'vat 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Sh'vat 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

10. Thursday, March 3, 2022 30 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

11. Thursday, March 17, 2022 14 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

12. Thursday, April 7, 2022 6 Nisan 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

13. Thursday, April 21, 2022 20 Nisan 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

14. Thursday, May 5, 2022 4 Iyar 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

15. Thursday, May 19, 2022 18 Iyar 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

16. Thursday, June 2, 2022 3 Sivan 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

17. Thursday, June 16, 2022 17 Sivan 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 7, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 2, 2021 25 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 19, 2021 11 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 5, 2021 27 Av 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 15, 2021 6 Av 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 1, 2021 21 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 17, 2021 7 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 3, 2021 23 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 31, 2020 16 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 24, 2020 9 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 26, 2020 10 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 16 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782