Sign In Forgot Password

Horeem Hobnob!

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, March 22, 2020 26 Adar 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Sunday, March 29, 2020 4 Nisan 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyar 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyar 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Sh'vat 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 6, 2019 7 Tishrei 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, February 22 2020 27 Sh'vat 5780