Sign In Forgot Password

Hurray Chavurah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, June 28, 2020 6 Tammuz 5780

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

2. Sunday, July 12, 2020 20 Tammuz 5780

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

3. Sunday, July 26, 2020 5 Av 5780

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Sh'vat 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 4 2020 12 Sivan 5780