Sign In Forgot Password

Lay Led Zoom Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, August 27, 2021 19 Elul 5781

6:15 PM - 8:15 PM

2. Friday, September 3, 2021 26 Elul 5781

6:15 PM - 8:15 PM

3. Friday, September 10, 2021 4 Tishrei 5782

7:15 PM - 9:15 PM

4. Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782

7:15 PM - 9:15 PM

5. Friday, November 26, 2021 22 Kislev 5782

6:15 PM - 8:15 PM

6. Friday, December 24, 2021 20 Tevet 5782

6:15 PM - 8:15 PM

7. Friday, December 31, 2021 27 Tevet 5782

6:15 PM - 8:15 PM

8. Friday, February 25, 2022 24 Adar I 5782

6:15 PM - 8:15 PM

9. Friday, March 25, 2022 22 Adar II 5782

6:15 PM - 8:15 PM

10. Friday, April 1, 2022 29 Adar II 5782

7:15 PM - 9:15 PM

11. Friday, May 27, 2022 26 Iyar 5782

6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, August 2 2021 24 Av 5781