Sign In Forgot Password

Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Alicia

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, October 11, 2022 16 Tishrei 5783

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

2. Tuesday, November 8, 2022 14 Cheshvan 5783

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

3. Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

4. Tuesday, January 10, 2023 17 Tevet 5783

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

5. Tuesday, February 14, 2023 23 Sh'vat 5783

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

6. Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

7. Tuesday, April 11, 2023 20 Nisan 5783

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

8. Tuesday, May 9, 2023 18 Iyar 5783

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 15 Sivan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 9 Iyar 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 11 Nisan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Sh'vat 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, August 18 2022 21 Av 5782