Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Mindful Meditation Group

Past Sessions
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 11 2020 21 Av 5780