Sign In Forgot Password

Short & Sweet Service

Past Sessions
Friday, June 24, 2022 25 Sivan 5782 - 6:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Friday, June 10, 2022 11 Sivan 5782 - 6:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Friday, April 8, 2022 7 Nisan 5782 - 6:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Friday, March 18, 2022 15 Adar II 5782 - 6:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Friday, February 4, 2022 3 Adar I 5782 - 6:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Friday, November 5, 2021 1 Kislev 5782 - 6:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Friday, October 29, 2021 23 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Friday, October 8, 2021 2 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Friday, September 17, 2021 11 Tishrei 5782 - 6:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Friday, July 30, 2021 21 Av 5781 - 6:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, June 27 2022 28 Sivan 5782